Geschäftsführer

lederer2

Ludwig Lederer
Tel:  +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 11
ludwig.lederer@nebona-gewuerze.de

Leitung – Einkauf / Verkauf

zirkler3

Gerhard Zirkler
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 24
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 11
gerhard.zirkler@nebona-gewuerze.de

Leitung – Vertrieb

schirl

Sebastian Schierl
Tel: +49 (0) 171 / 44 27 848
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 11
sebastian.schierl@nebona-gewuerze.de

Vertrieb

weber

David Weber
Tel:  +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 20
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 11
david.weber@nebona-gewuerze.de

Vertrieb

Nebona-Mitarbeiterin-sandy

Sandy David
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 43
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 11
sandy.david@nebona-gewuerze.de

Einkauf

Hr.-Bauernfeind

Florian Bauernfeind
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 23
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 11
florian.bauernfeind@nebona-gewuerze.de

Einkauf Bio Rohstoffe

mamic

Lena Mamic
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 29
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 11
lena.mamic@nebona-gewuerze.de

Leitung Qualitätsmanagement

Maria-zur-Lage

Maria zur Lage
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 19
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 11
maria.zurlage@nebona-gewuerze.de

Leitung – Produktion

weinberg

Michael Weinberg
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 17
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 11
michael.weinberg@nebona-gewuerze.de

Leitung – Technik / Mühle

klingbeil

Marcus Klingbeil
Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 89 81 33 – 29
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 – 11
marcus.klingbeil@nebona-gewuerze.de