Ansprechpartner

     
Ludwig Lederer   Ludwig Lederer 
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 0
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
ludwig.lederer@nebona-gewuerze.de

Gerhard Zirkler   Gerhard Zirkler 
Leitung - Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 24 
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
gerhard.zirkler@nebona-gewuerze.de

Sebastian Schierl   Sebastian Schierl
Leitung - Vertrieb

Mobil: +49(0)171 / 44 27 848
Fax:     +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
sebastian.schierl@nebona-gewuerze.de 

David Weber   David Weber
Vertrieb
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 20
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
david.weber@nebona-gewuerze.de 

David Weber   Sandy David
Vertrieb
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 43
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
sandy.david@nebona-gewuerze.de

David Weber  

Florian Bauernfeind
Einkauf
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 23
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
florian.bauernfeind@nebona-gewuerze.de


Lena Mamic   Lena Mamic
Einkauf Bio Rohstoffe
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 29
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
lena.mamic@nebona-gewuerze.de 

Nadine Wiester   Nadine Wiester
Bio Produktmanagement
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 41
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
nadine.wiester@nebona-gewuerze.de 

    Maria zur Lage
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 19
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
maria.zurlage@nebona-gewuerze.de

Michael Weinberg   Michael Weinberg
Leitung - Produktion
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 17
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
michael.weinberg@nebona-gewuerze.de 

Marcus Klingbeil   Marcus Klingbeil
Leitung - Technik / Mühle
Tel:  +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 29
Fax: +49(0)89 / 89 81 33 - 11 
marcus.klingbeil@nebona-gewuerze.de